NIAB strengthens potato research team with new appointment

Peter Craven is joining the crop research organisation NIAB in the new role of Research Development Manager for NIAB Potatoes. The appointment comes at a critical time, as the UK potato industry seeks to remain at the technological forefront following the demise of AHDB Potatoes.
27 Jul 2022
Press release

NIAB sites